facebook pixel

Lucille

Members since Sep 2018

Hi... I'm Lucy
I live in a very safe area with friendly neighbours close to the Adelaide hills.
I'm about 2 minutes walk(around the corner) to the Fairview Green Shopping centre, local gym and Blue gums Hotel and local cafes. It is about 2 min walk to the obarn bus and 25 minutes by bus to the city. It is about 5 minutes on the bus to Westfield Tea tree plaza shopping centre. If you have yr own vehicle it is about 20 minutes to Mawson Lakes University of SA or 30 minutes drive to the city and to Magill of SA University campus.
Your bedroom is situated at the front of the house with a comfortable double bed, inbuilt wardrobe and drawers, own desk, chair and lamps, mat and full length mirror. You also have a pedal stool fan and own heater for your room. All bedding, pillows, linen and towels are supplied. You have your own bathroom with a shower and toilet at the back of the house, and use of a bath in the main bathroom. The house has ducted air-conditioning cooling and gasheating. You have access to a large back patio, and garden area, and Internet WiFi. You have access to the laundry to do your own washing. Electricity and WiFi Internet included in rent.
In the house are 2 living areas with TV's so you can watch your own programmes. You will be provided breakfast and have space to keep your food in the kitchen to cook yr own meals. I'm happy to help show you how to prepare meals and can negotiate if you would like some meals provided.
I'm happy to help with language and drop you at close by facilities. I can to pick you up from the airport if after 4 pm on weekdays and on the weekend.
I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, friendly, respectful, clean, 18 and over or mature aged, non-smoker and someone who likes animals
If you need to know more please give me a call. If I'm not answering leave a message (I may be teaching) and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.
I have a very timid rescue cat Leroy who is very quiet and keeps to himself.
Look forward to meeting you soon.
Lucy and Leroy