facebook pixel
Advertiser Allison
Listed 05 Sep 2019
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Long term
Meals None
Pets No
Smoking No
Internet No
Airport Pickup No
Hi, This is my situation. I need a flatmate (prefer female) (from MID SEPTEMBER ) to help me pay my rent. I have purchased a home on the southside but I am wanting my daughter to finish her final high school year (NOV 2020) at her current school - Chermside.
I cannot afford full rent and house repayments. My daughter and myself will be home from Monday to Friday (nights mainly as we have school and Weekends and holidays we would be at my house on the southside, so you will have freedom of the house at these times. Some weeks we may not be at the house at all, however for the bulk of the school term we will. We are quiet and clean. Occasionally my daughter may have a friend or 2 over but we would respect your privacy and keep your room shut and you may lock. We have 3 cats, that live outside during the day. ( no litter box inside - no smells) a friendly possum if you have food and 1 crazy dog. She is friendly however she lives outside.

$250 (negotiable) per week would cover all bills (gas,elec and water) and internet. I hope this would suit you. Please contact me if you think this would work for you. Regards Allison


Double room with built-ins

Price $250 a week
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with guests
Large room with ample hanging space. Security screens


Place Distance Time By


1 kms 5 mins Walking

Westfield Chermside

5 kms 10 mins Car


1 kms 5 mins Walking

Craigslea State High School

2 kms 15 mins Walking

Chermside Market Place Woolworths

5 kms 5 mins Car

Contact by email