• Werribee, VIC

  • $120

I'm a 29 YO working full-time in Marketing, seeking a friendly & honest person to make my spare room their own and join the household! Spare bedroom is upstairs and already furnished.

I've hosted many people from overseas before, including international students and working holiday visa holders. I enjoy meeting people from overseas, helping them get settled into life in Australia and showing them around Melbourne whilst learning about their own culture!

I live in a double-story townhouse, located on a quiet residential street, only a 5-10 minute walk from Werribee railway station and the main street

Werribee station itself is only a 35 minute express train from Flinders Street station/Melbourne CBD and all the lifestyle attractions one of the world's most liveable cities has to offer!

*Rent is $125 per week
*Paid $500 once per month
*Unlimited Wi-Fi
*5-10 min walk to Werribee railway station
*35 min express train from Flinders Street/Melbourne CBD

Room is available from 10th January. Please contact me if you're interested and we'll go from there!
Advertiser Michael
Listed 16 Dec 2018
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No

Bedrooms

Spacious, light-filled bedroom

Price $125 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with guests
Spacious, north-facing room with plenty of natural light. Fully furnished with double bed, desk and built-in wardrobe.

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Melbourne CBD/Flinders Street Station

32 kms 38 mins Train

Werribee railway station

1 kms 10 mins Walking

Werribee Park Mansion

5 kms 10 mins Car

Contact by email