• West Lakes Shore, SA

  • $280

Advertiser Broni
Listed 13 May 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Be welcomed into our family! Our home will become your home away from home! I’m a stay at home mum happy to help you when needed.
Have as much or as little involvement as you want!
Area: West Lake Shore, Adelaide South Australia.
House: 2 story modern/new home with courtyard. Two living areas!
Either rent the room to yourself or share if a friend/ partner!
1 person per week:
Short Stay $280
Long stay $250
2 person share room $450 per week ($225 per person, we can keep the queen bed to share or have two single beds)
Gas fire and ducted aircon and heater. Security alarm!
We have a bike you can use, I can possibly drive places if needed!
I am 31 and Partner is 29. We enjoy family life and love to experience what South Australia has for us to explore. I am a stay at home mum who volunteers at our daughters dance school 4 nights a week, Partner works full time as a plumber/gas fitter during the day 5days a week. Children are at kindergarten and school. Our daughter dances, plays soccer and netball. Our son will be starting soccer. I want our guest to feel like they are at home and are welcome to bring there own funture or use ours!
About the Area
Our home is in the western suburbs. Beautiful beach side living while still being close to the city, 5 minute walk to the beach, 2 minute walk to a lake and 2-5 minute walk to public transportation. Approximately to Westfield West lakes, 24km (20min drive) to Adelaide City Center and unis, 35km (30min drive) to Flinders Uni. 1 bus transport to Adelaide Uni and Flinders Uni. Also located ner train station
Chat to us for more details!

Bedrooms

Bedroo

Price $280 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Ensuite
Built in wardrobe and draws, private bathroom with toilet, shower and basin. Queen bed and desk.

Contact by email