• Holland Park, QLD

  • $250

Garden View Room (Student Room 1)
Garden View Room (Student Room 1)
The Pool View Room
The Pool View Room
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Kitchen
Kitchen
Lounge Room
Lounge Room
Woody and Sebastian
Woody and Sebastian
Garden View Room
Garden View Room
Garden View Room
Garden View Room
Garden View Room
Garden View Room
The Pool View Room
The Pool View Room
The Pool View Room (& Sebastian)
The Pool View Room (& Sebastian)
The Pool View Room
The Pool View Room
Advertiser Mark
Listed 20 Oct 2018
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Short term
Smoking No
Internet No
Hello! We live in inner city Coorparoo in Brisbane which is only 8km from the city centre. There is easy access to all major university and colleges and the city centre. There is a bus stop right out front of our house and plenty of shops and restaurants near by.

We have been hosting homestay students for many years and have met lots of interesting people from all over the world, many of whom we are still in contact with.

Our family consists of Mark, an accountant, Amanda, an interior designer and her sons Dylan, a 20 year old on a gap year from QUT Law School and Joe who is 21 and works full time. We also have a dog called Woody and 2 cats called Sebastian and Jemima.

Amanda loves to cook and our students often compliment the meals in our house. Mark is an avid reader and likes crime novels and tv shows. Dylan likes to play playstation and loves football. He and Woody go to the local dog park most days. Joe is a budding photographer. We also like to play cards and board games after dinner.

Please note that this is a meals included Homestay and cooking facilities are not available for students use.

We have 2 lovely single rooms available to homestay students. Each room has a comfortable bed with a bedside table, lamp, desk and wardrobe. All linen is provided.

The homestay fee for each single room is $250 per week.

The Homestay fee includes unlimited fast wireless cable internet and breakfast and dinner. We also have foxtel and a separate tv room. Lunches during the week can be provided at an extra cost of $35 per week.

Please contact us if you are interested in a fun and comfortable homestay experience. We look forward to meeting you :)

Bedrooms

Pool Room

Price $250 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with guests
Spatiius lovely single room overlooking the pool and garden with bed, desk & wardrobe

Contact by email