• Auckland

  • $190

Advertiser jason
Listed 04 Mar 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Kia Ora (Hello) and welcome to our homestay,
We have a large modern house that has 2 bedrooms and a private bathroom available on an upper level and we are looking for female; students, travellers or workers.

The large Double room is $230 per week and the smaller double room is $200 per week, all fully furnished., with good storage.
The Bathroom on the upper level is for sole use of the two homestay bedrooms and is modern and well appointed with large shower, basin and toilet.
All power, water, high speed wifi internet, breakfast and dinner are within the weekly cost.
Breakfast and Dinner is on a 'help yourself' basis and is an extra $50 per week.

Lower level is 3 bedrooms used by myself and my little family.
The lower level also has the shared areas; kitchen, laundry, family room, library, living room and large outdoor furnished and grass areas all available for use.
There are buses and trains very close that service Newmarket, Parnell, Epsom and the city.
The train station is a 10min walk away and the train takes 11 minutes to Britomart City Centre, we are also close to Tamaki and Epsom campus.

We are a very friendly family and welcome you in to our family.
We also require regular childcare, so there is the opportunity to earn some money that way or reduce your rent.
Thank you for reading, I look forward to hearing from you.
Jason
64 2108461777

Bedrooms

Large Double

Price $190 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Private
Large sunny upstairs room, fully furnished with great storage

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Auckland CBD

10 kms 20 mins Train

Mission Bay

5 kms 10 mins Car

Meadowbank shopping centre

1 kms 10 mins Walking

Contact by email