facebook pixel
  • Erskineville, NSW

  • $400
Advertiser Cathy
Listed 05 Nov 2019
Property Type House
Parking None
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No
Hello,

About us
- We are a young employed couple with 2 little boys and a pet dog.
- We speak English at home. Also fluent in Mandarin, Cantonese and Indonesian.
- We enjoy cooking, picnics and watching movies.
- We are looking for a female student who is clean, doesn’t mind children and independent.

About the location
- Located at the heart of Erskineville.
- Short Walk to Erskineville Train station and Bus Stops.
- 5 minutes train ride to the Sydney City CBD.
- 5 minutes Bus ride to Sydney Uni.
- 9 minutes Bus ride to UTS.
- Walking distance to shops, cafes and Sydney Park.
- Access to Private Swimming Pool.

About the house
- Very Modern, clean and safe.
- The house has 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms.
- Only renting out 1 bedroom, so you will be sharing and living with our family only.
- You will share your bathroom with our 2 little boys only who like to pop in for baths.
- Your room is cozy, clean, spacious and bright.
- It has all the facilities you could need; a new Queen Size Bed, study desk, built-in wardrobe, vanity mirror, balcony, TV, and Stereo.
- This is a non-party and non-smoking house.

Also Included
- Breakfast & Dinner. We can also help you pack for Lunch &/or Dinner.
- Professional Cleaner who help us clean the house once a fortnight including your room.
- Access to use the laundry machine & dryer one day a week.
- High Speed Fibre Optic Wifi Internet.
- We will provide you with linen; bed sheets, blankets, towels and pillows.
- If you are new in town, we can help you with great tips to enjoy Sydney.

Feel free to ask more questions!

Bedrooms

First Room

Price $400 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with hosts
Private Bedroom with Study Desk & Wardrobe

Contact by email