• Endeavour Hills, VIC

  • $250

Bathroom
Bathroom
Dining
Dining
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Advertiser Annie
Listed 11 Jun 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No
Hi, my name is Annie and I currently work full time at a bank. I live with my fiancé Jordan who works part time at Chadstone and Uber Eats. I can speak English (main language), Mandarin and Hokkien. Jordan can speak English (main language), Mandarin, Cantonese and Malay.

We currently have 1 fully furnished room for rent for $250 a week including Breakfast (self serve), Lunch and Dinner. I will generally cook more for Dinner so there is sufficient left over for Lunch the next day. We currently do have internet, heating and cooling in our house which is inclusive of the pricing. There is a 2nd bathroom which will not be required to be shared with us as we have our own bathroom in the master bedroom.

My fiancé and I do the house chores on a weekly basis and do not require you to contribute but to only simply clean up after yourself if you’ve made a mess. We generally like to watch movies, play board games or go out for dinner during our spare time.

There is a bus stop (843 bus) right in front of the house which takes you to Dandenong station. M1 freeway is also 5-10 minutes away and the closest Shopping Centre is Fountain Gate Shopping Centre which is 15 minutes away.

If you wish to know anything else, feel free to email me.

Bedrooms

Backyard View Room

Price $250 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with hosts
Hi, my name is Annie. 1 fully furnished room ($250 a week) incl. Breakfast (self serve), Lunch & Dinner, Internet, heating & cooling. 843 Bus in front of house to Dandenong station. Fountain Gate Shopping Centre 15 min away.

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Bus Stop

1 kms 1 mins Walking

M1 Freeway

5 kms 7 mins Car

Fountain Gate Shopping Centre

9 kms 12 mins Walking

Contact by email