• Auckland

  • $230

our family
our family
suitable for a couple or single
suitable for a couple or single
lovely  neat suburb
lovely neat suburb
Took our homestay  kids& their friends kayaking
Took our homestay kids& their friends kayaking
Advertiser Alicia
Listed 05 May 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Hey there
We a family of 4 ,a 17year old daughter and 222 year old son ,living in a quiet clean suburb in chatswood;northshore.
We 1 min walk from bus stops ;2 min from New World supermarket.
5 min walk to Highbury mall and leisure centre if you wish to enjoy swimming;rock climbing or archery.
We 5 min walk to chatwood reserve where you can enjoy a lovely bushwalk that leads to Kendall Bay.
We 15-20 min direct bus ride to the city and 20 min to Albany shopping centre.
Ferry from the CBD to Devonport spectacular sight-seeing or to Birkenhead wharf.
Fee includes breakfast( self help) and a cooked meal @dinner together with family.
Laundry facilities available
Airport pick up on request with a small additional charge.
Mum loves cooking;outdoor life;performing arts; art ;movies;people;learning languages and music
Dad loves movies;outdoor life and music.
We a friendly chrisian family who enjoy having people from a different culture living with us.
We love hosting people from all across the globe looking for an opportunity to improve their English or just a great family to hang with follow my profile if you wish to contact me.

Bedrooms

Single room

Price $230 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with guests
Walk in closet Bed Side table Desk

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Highbury mall

1 kms 5 mins Walking

Birkenhead leisure centre

1 kms 7 mins Walking

Birkenhead library

2 kms 10 mins Walking

chatswood reserve and kendall bay

1 kms 5 mins Walking

new world supermarket

1 kms 5 mins Walking

birkenhead wharf and ferries

1 kms 10 mins Bus

bus stop to city and northshore

1 kms 5 mins Walking

Glenfield mall

1 kms 10 mins Bus

Contact by email