• Belmont, MA

  • $330

Student's bedroom
Student's bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Back yard
Back yard
Bathroom #1
Bathroom #1
Student's desk in bedroom
Student's desk in bedroom
Advertiser Elizabeth
Listed 28 Dec 2018
Property Type Apartment
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Loving family with 2 children (ages 15 boy and 17 girl) with a cat named Zazzers off 73 bus line. We are a 20 minute commute to Harvard Square via bus. Our home is a beautiful 1,700 square foot single family house off Belmont Street in Belmont, in one of the safest neighborhoods, with central air conditioning, 1 1/2 bathrooms, fireplace, cable tv, free wireless internet, use of bike, washer, dryer, kitchen, bbq grill and a backyard patio. We have 1 fully furnished private bedroom with a comfortable twin bed, pillows, blankets, desk, desk lamp, dresser, towels and extra heater for our student. Self serve breakfast with beverages is included in this homestay. (tea, coffee, milk, juice, cereal, bananas, fruit, toast, butter, jam). Price is 240 per week or 1020 per month. You are welcome to use the stove and microwave any time. You will also have your own shelf in refrigerator, freezer and cabinet space. Our house is 1 minute walk to bus stop that goes to Harvard Square and the Harvard red line T Station every 6 minutes during rush hour and on a regular basis otherwise. We are walking distance to many restaurants, shops and cafes in Belmont, Watertown and Cambridge. Housekeeping included with bed linen change and garbage removal. You do your own laundry anytime. Washer and dryer in basement. Laundry soap included. Optional airport pickup or drop off is $35. We currently have a student that leaves on January 6, 2019.

Bedrooms

Garden room

Price $330 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with guests
first floor bedroom for guest

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Harvard Square

5 kms 20 mins Bus

Fiorella's

1 kms 3 mins Walking

Contact by email