• Woolloongabba, QLD

  • $200

Entry to house
Entry to house
Lounge room
Lounge room
Dining room
Dining room
Bedroom available
Bedroom available
Bathroom
Bathroom
Advertiser Nicky
Listed 11 Jan 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Welcome to Brisbane. Our home is in an excellent location close to brisbane city (2km). Bus stops a two minute walk away, train station a seven minute walk away.

Walking distance to: University of Queensland, QUT garden point campus, Griffith University Southbank campus, Southbank parklands and cultural precinct- theatres, museums and art galleries.

We are a friendly family with mum and dad, two teenage daughters, a ten year old son, a mini foxy puppy (very friendly and quiet) and chickens. And we would love to share our home with you, help you with your English and make sure you are comfortable and safe.

We have one private room available for a female student. The room is upstairs with a shared bathroom and contains your bed, desk, chair, lamp, bookshelf, built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan and all linen. It includes unlimited usage of internet with Netflix and Stan (no hidden charges) and seven breakfasts per week. Kitchen is available for you to use anytime.

We are a busy family with many afternoon activites but usually our home is very quiet at night. We will happily help you find your way to new places and we have a seven-seater car so you would be welcome to join us on our family outings.

Bedrooms

Separate room

Price $200 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with guests
Lovely room with everything you need. Single bed and ceiling fan.

Contact by email