• Auckland

  • $570

The front of our home.
The front of our home.
Pool area.
Pool area.
Our dining/ family area.
Our dining/ family area.
Our upstairs lounge.
Our upstairs lounge.
Our downstairs guest bathroom.
Our downstairs guest bathroom.
Advertiser Monica
Listed 24 Oct 2018
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Hi,
I am Vietnamese and my husband NZ European. We are a self-employed couple in our late 40's. We enjoy opening our home to responsible and respectful students who are looking for a large, comfortable, well-appointed, fun place to live while they study in Auckland. We aim to provide the best home environment possible to any students who stay with us, and do all we can to make our guests 'feel at home' in our home.

Our property is located in a central Auckland suburb down a private gated driveway, is on a main bus route, and is walking distance to both Epsom Girls Grammar & Auckland Boys Grammar. We have a solar heated pool and 3 lounge areas to relax in, each with a Wi-Fi LED TV. As our guest you will have your own bedroom, unlimited high speed internet, and be provided with 3 meals per day.

Guests will be considered part of our family while they are with us, and will be cared for and treated in the same way as we treat our own family. Most days we make our own breakfast and lunch, but I cook dinner for the family every evening from fresh ingredients. The kitchen is the heart of our home, and we congregate around the dinner table in the evenings to work, study, chat, and of course eat when dinner its ready.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like additional information. Please consider us if you would like a great home for yourself or your child while they study in this wonderful country.

3 weeks (minimum) - $600pw paid in advance (mother & child $800pw)

3+ weeks - $600pw for the first 3 weeks (paid in advance), then $550pw for subsequent weeks, paid fortnightly in advance, (mother & child $675)

Inclusions - Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner; Airport transfer two way, high speed unlimited internet, Netflix, swimming pool, 3 lounge areas all with wifi LED TVs.

Surcharges - Additional $50pw applies for official NZ winter weeks 22nd June to 23rd September.

Bedrooms

First Floor Guest Room

Price $570 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with hosts
A double female only room sharing a female only bathroom with our daughter.

Contact by email