• Christchurch, Canterbury

  • $230

Hello!

My husband Josh and I have a large open plan house that is drenched in sunlight with generous outdoor living spaces and swimming pool. We live up a long driveway that ensures our house is private and peaceful. There are two large separate living areas, perfect for relaxing in. Access to private bathroom and separate toilet (not en-suite) only for your use as the guest which is located directly opposite the bedroom.

There are two large double bedrooms available for rent, both fully furnished including: beds, bedding, desk & chair, bookshelf/drawers, lamps, bedside tables, washing baskets, rubbish bins, double wardrobes and more.

We have two fur babies, a cat and a dog who are very friendly and loving. We both work full time and study too. We enjoy meeting new people and socialising. We are looking for clean, considerate and friendly flatmates.

Please contact us if you are interested!

For your information we are close too: (bus stops located 50-100m from either side of our house, 3-4 minute walk)
-5 minute walk to the local supermarket, petrol station & variety of restaurants/boutique shops.
-8 minute bus ride to The University of Canterbury
-10 minute bus or car ride to Christchurch Airport
- 5 minute bus or 24 minute walk to the nearest shopping mall - Northlands
Advertiser Emma
Listed 24 Apr 2019
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No

Bedrooms

Large spacious bedroom

Price $230 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Private
Full bedroom set up includes: - bed & bedding - desk & chair - bookshelf/drawers - lamp - bedside table - washing basket - rubbish bin - spare bedding

Contact by email