facebook pixel
Advertiser Jazmine
Listed 10 Jan 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Meals None
Pets No
Smoking No
Internet No
Airport Pickup No
Cooking Facilities Garden Parking - Onstreet Wifi
We are a married couple in our early-late 20's from/born in Australia and Thailand.
We are very open-minded, goal-orientated, people who value: honesty, family, initiative, intuitiveness, travel/exploration; just to mention a few... Does this sound like you too? We'd really love to hear from you if it does!

We live in a suburb South-West of Brisbane and North-West of the Gold Coast called Yarrabilba. We are approximately 20minutes drive to the top of Mount Tamborine. If you haven't heard of that place, totally google it. It is one of my (Jazmine) favouritest places in Australia.
We are approximately 1 hours drive to the centre of Brisbane City, and about the same distance to Gold Coast City.
We have many parks within our area (all within 10minutes walk of our house) that have free wifi, and are great for exercising, relaxing, picnicking or playing in. I personally love to take my work down to the park and use the free wifi and fresh area to get my work done whilst enjoying the fresh air.

There is lots to get to know about my husband and I, so if you'd like to know a bit more, please feel free to contact us! We can't wait wait to get to know you too.


2 x Single Bed Guestroom

Price $250 a week
  • Single
  • Single
Bathroom Private
This room has two single beds in it, a desk, a shelf for your belongings, a built in wardrobe and all linen and clothes hangers provided. This room is $250 for one person or $400 for two people to share, and this price includes breakfast, lunch and dinner.


Place Distance Time By

Stella Rosa Pub

2 kms 10 mins Walking

Yarrabilba Alcohol Store

2 kms 10 mins Walking

Petrol Station

2 kms 10 mins Walking

Dominos Pizza

2 kms 7 mins Walking


2 kms 7 mins Walking


2 kms 7 mins Walking


2 kms 7 mins Walking

Buxton Park

2 kms 10 mins Walking

Darlington Park

1 kms 5 mins Walking

Mount Tamborine

15 kms 20 mins Walking

Contact by email