• Granville, NSW

  • $300

Hello there,
Please let me introduce our home below:
Our home is located in the heart area of Sydney, 2mins walking distance to the Train Station, 10mins away from the Shuttle Bus Station, supermarkets, restaurants, banks, etc surrounded. No matter City, UTS, Townhall, Maquarie Uni, or Penrith, Blacktown, Carlingford, North Parramatta, West Sydney Uni, even Liverpool, Campbelltown, are all easy to reach.
Our home has 3 bedrooms, 2 living rooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 fully equipped kitchen, and 1 large sunshine balcony. Enough personal space for studying & living separately.
We all have plenty of experience in the childcare, early children training, juvenile teaching, even nutrition field both in Australia & China.
We plan to support a second bedroom to 1~3 students or new friends, female only.
You’ll be an equal family member of our home,
We try to keep the room clean & aim to practice a culture of honour and respect by maintaining a clean and tidy environment for all our housemates.
We can support daily breakfast at least, sometimes family dinner together, Chinese yummy dishes during some Chinese festivals, local traditional dishes, and so on.
Safety, harmony, friendly, not noisy, normal wake-sleep hours, and no bad habits are the most important things in our family.
Our family members below:
My wife, Summer, Chinese lady, instructors, training supervisors, in one of the world top 500 enterprises, certified professional Internationale Chinese-English language training lecturer;
Me, Michael, professional teacher in kindergarten and elementary bilingual schools;
Jennifer, local lady, childcare teacher, engaging Dietetics Professionals in the children & adolescent fields.
Jennifer's daughter, Grade 7 student at school.
Sydney, a lovely female Ginger Kitten, 5 months old, naughty & cutty.
Why not to join us now?
Advertiser Michael
Listed 23 Mar 2019
Property Type Apartment
Parking On street
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No

Bedrooms

Secondary room

Price $300 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with guests
2mins Train Station, 10mins Bus Station. Supermarkets+restaurants all surrounded. 3bedrooms+2living rooms+2bathrooms+1laundry+1large kitchen+1sunshine balcony. Safety+tidy+friendly+quiet are important. Welcome 1~3 students to join us, female only.

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Parramatta Train Station

1 kms 10 mins Walking

Harris Park Train Station 300m only

0 kms 3 mins Walking

Westfield Parramatta

1 kms 10 mins Walking

Parramatta Library

1 kms 10 mins Walking

Parramatta Shuttle Bus Station

1 kms 10 mins Walking

West Sydney University Parramatta Campus

1 kms 10 mins Walking

West Sydney University

2 kms 20 mins Walking

Carlingford

6 kms 30 mins Bus

Central Train Station

20 kms 35 mins Train

Penrith Train Station

30 kms 40 mins Train

Liverpool Train Station

13 kms 25 mins Train

Contact by email