• Burwood, NSW

  • $250

Bathroom & Tiolet
Bathroom & Tiolet
Desk& Lamps
Desk& Lamps
Advertiser vicky
Listed 02 Mar 2019
Property Type House
Parking None
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
The distance approx 200 meters to Burwood Train Station (4-5 mins walking ), the train takes 12 mins to Sydney CBD .
We are a Trilingual family, My family is English, Cantonese, Mandarin speaking. My native English speaking high school child is
very friendly Years 9 girl . Me and my husband are able to cook Asian and Aussie Food .
My house is an traditional condition including 4 bedroooms , 2 bathrooms, 2 tiolets . You can choose shared bathroom & shared kitchen or use own bathroom and small kitchenette. ( this is not en-suite or studio )
Apart from 7 mins walk, Burwood have excellent Wangal wetland park for morning day walk , weekend gathering .
Breakfast and Dinner add an additional charge.
The room can fit 2 students ( if you bring your friend and pay $200 more ) or 1 student, bunk bed and easy to change as a single bed. New extra wide desk, modern lamp, storage system , new mattress, new office chairs
My houses 'ceiling is extra high ( cool in summer ) and traditional condition. I walk 5 mins -6 mins to Burwood train station, train takes 12 mins to Sydney CBD / UTS/ Ultimo TAFE etc , 20mins to Epping , 30 mins to Macquarie University

Bedrooms

yellow room

Price $250 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Private
200 meters ( walking 4-5 mins) away from Burwood train station , train takes 12 mins to Sydney CBD ,20 mins to Epping . Shared Bathroom or use own bathroom.

Contact by email