• Elsternwick, VIC

  • $350

Your room
Your room
Your bathroom
Your bathroom
Lounge room
Lounge room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Advertiser Angela
Listed 24 Oct 2018
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Short term
Smoking No
Internet Yes
Welcome to Melbourne! We have traveled extensively in Asia, Europe and the US and enjoy learning about new people and other cultures. We are an English speaking household, happy to help you develop your English skills. I'm a health professional and academic. We are keen to host sociable and considerate guests who enjoy a warm and secure environment.

Your room in our architect renovated home is bright and quiet. You have a private bathroom adjacent to your room. Our friendly King Charles Spaniel is very affectionate and loves guests.

This beautiful light filled home sits in a landscaped garden, opposite a popular local park and very close to public transport (tram, train and bus) shops and cafes. Our home is 15 mins train journey from Central Melbourne. The tram is a 2 minute walk (at the end of the street), train station 10 minute walk and buses 5 minute walk. We are close to Monash University (Caulfield and Clayton). RMIT and University of Melbourne and English language colleges are reached directly by public transport.

Elsternwick is a vibrant, friendly and diverse neighbourhood with great public transport. We enjoy easy access to the CBD, Melbourne's Arts and Sports precincts and bayside beaches. We are well situated for day trips to the Surfcoast, Phillip Island and the Mornington Peninsula.

Bedrooms

Light and quiet room

Price $350 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Private

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Central Melbourne (Flinders St Station)

9 kms 15 mins Train

Monash University (Caufield campus)

5 kms 9 mins Car

Monash University (Clayton campus)

14 kms 20 mins Car

RMIT City campus

13 kms 45 mins Tram

University of Melbourne

14 kms 50 mins Tram

Contact by email