• Edithvale, VIC

  • $350
Our home!
Our home!
Your bedroom
Your bedroom
Your bathroom
Your bathroom
The kitchen
The kitchen
Edithvale beach
Edithvale beach
Advertiser Georgia
Listed 28 Apr 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
We are looking to welcome an independent, respectful and tidy female into our home. My partner and I live in a brand new townhouse located by the beach in Edithvale. I work at a hospital as a dietitian and my partner is a plumber. We are both very easy going and friendly, and enjoy cooking, watching movies, hanging out with friends, hiking, going to the beach and traveling.

Edithvale is a quiet, relaxing and safe suburb approximately 29km from Melbourne CBD. The local train station and shops are just 800m away (direct trains to the CBD, Monash University - Frankston and Caulfield campuses) and the beach is just a stroll away (800m). We are also a short drive away from the beautiful Morning Peninsula, where we frequently visit.

We have 2 rooms available downstairs that are fully furnished (double bed, bedside table, desk and plenty of cupboard space) with heating/cooling. You will also have your own bathroom, lounge room and small courtyard (or shared if there is another student at the time). Internet, gas, electricity, linen and towels are provided.

Price includes breakfast (help yourself) and dinner (cooked meal which can be eaten with us or you can help yourself and eat downstairs).

Look forward to welcoming you to Australia!

Georgia and Bryce

House rules:
- No parties/events
- No loud music after 9pm
- No smoking

Bedrooms

Bedroom

Price $350 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with guests
Fully furnished with plenty of storage space and heating/cooking

Contact by email