• Glen Waverley, VIC

  • $300

Patio over looking the pool.
Patio over looking the pool.
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Pool
Pool
Loungrroom
Loungrroom
Advertiser Julie
Listed 26 Nov 2018
Property Type House
Parking None
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Welcome to Melbourne. 5 kms from Deakin Burwood and 12 kms from Monash University. The area is quite but very pretty and shows the Australian Bush with country walks and wildlife close by. The Glen Shopping Centre is 2 kms away or 10 minute walk. I have a 4 bdr home 3 spare with main bathroom, - I have my own, great garden, pool and sauna in the garden. It's shared with a happy 15mth Labrador and 3 cats. Currently have 17yr old Japanese boy who if fulltime and lovely, sporty and likes to test his japanese food on me great cook and a sense of humor. Anyone staying woukd have to apply for Vic Working with Children card if over 18. As long has you have the receipt of the application thats ok.
Would prefer 1 or 2 girls that are well organised, tidy and motivated.

There is also bus, trams and train to the city (30/45 mins) that would take you to the city if Melbourne.
Smokers outside ok. You would have alot of time with your own space and time to study, yet again with a lab near your feet!

I know Melbourne very well as part of my job so I can steer you in the right direction. So mums and dads will be assured that you are in safe hands. Working with childrens card. If you have an overseas license or obtain a Victorian permit I will be able to teach you how to drive as this is my job. I like the arts and music and alternative shows, but not much time for that either! I can help with language also. So if you need a short term or to settle in Melb and love animals send an email.

Bedrooms

Close to Deakin Burwood

Price $300 a week
Beds
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with guests
Nice garden setting, polished floorboards, central heating and cooling.

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Deakin Burwood

5 kms 20 mins Tram

Monash University

12 kms 30 mins Bus

Melbourne University

22 kms 45 mins Train

The Glen Shopping Centre

2 kms 15 mins Walking

Contact by email