• Forest Hill, VIC

  • $300

Advertiser Areeya
Listed 18 Oct 2018
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No
Hi there a little about us. I am Australian with a european backround. I am married to Areeya who is Thai who loves to cook dishes from different countries.
We have hosted students for close to ten years, and in those ten years I’ve seen students speaking very little English ,to be able to communicate very well. With only English speaking at home,and the daily chat I have with students and of course going to uni , has helped many students complete there course easier. We love meeting students from all different cultures,and ensure they have a memorable stay in Melbourne. We love going out to dinners,watching sporting events and spending time with friends and family . I work for a pharmaceutical company and have travelled through out the world . We enjoy meeting new people and live in a medium size home with modern interior. Our family does not smoke if you wish to smoke only outside allowed please. We live in a quiet safe area very close to shopping centre,transport,parks , gyms with pools. The following Uni’s are close Monash Clayton,Deakin Burwood,Swinburne Hawthorn,Box Hill,and the City .

We look forward in meeting you soon.

Warm regards Jim and Areeya

Bedrooms

Large room with queen bed and built in wardrobe

Price $300 a week
Beds
  • Futon
Bathroom Shared with guests
Rooms with lots of light queen bed, desk, built in wardrobe. Sheets, blankets and quilt provided

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

Monash Clayton,Deakin Burwood

8 kms 10 mins Bus

Contact by email