• Redfern, NSW

  • $400

We are and Australian family consisting of myself (a single mum), two children (a girl and boy) and two cats. We live in a two-storey terrace. It is light, airy and recently renovated. Our bedrooms are on the top floor, and your room is on the ground floor.

This is a safe home in a quiet tree-lined street, and we enjoy healthy food and a healthy lifestyle. The house is a short minute walk to Sydney University and UTS. Redfern train station is 400 metres away.

We are looking for a female student who is clean, doesn’t mind children and is independent.

Your room is on the ground floor and it is light bright and has everything you could need – a double bed, bedside table, lamp, storage space, desk and a large window. There is a downstairs bathroom, which is sometimes used by the children to have a bath (we also have a separate bathroom for the family). We have unlimited WIFI which is included in the price. I enjoy cooking and hope to provide you with healthy nutritious meals. This is not a party house. You will have use of the laundry on one day of the week, which has a combined washing machine and dryer and there is also a clothesline in the courtyard. You have linen provided – sheets, doona, towels and pillows.

If you require tutoring, we can discuss this. We look forward to hearing from you.
Advertiser Anna
Listed 17 Feb 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Short term
Smoking No
Internet No

Bedrooms

Guest room

Price $400 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with hosts
Light, bright and airy furnished private room with double bed and large window. Wifi, laundry, breakfast and dinner included. Close to trains and unis.

Contact by email