facebook pixel
First of all, welcome to Australia!
Living in a big family house with backyard. 1 min walking distance to bus stop, 5 mins bus to Hurstville Train Station and 24 mins Hurstville Train Station to Town Hall.
Sharing with another female student in one big room with bright big window, with new bedding and sheets, study table and clothing storage. Sharing bathroom with other female students. We offer light breakfast and/or dinner depending on your budget (from 250-400/week) and the kitchen is available if you want to prepare your own meals as long as you clean up after yourself.
We’re Vietnamese family of 4 with a little 2 yrs old Pomeranian named Belle (she is shy and playful), my partner and I both work, my daughter just finished her HSC and she work part time as a lifeguard. And my son (mostly play on his pc) is in his last term of Year 10 High School.
If there’s any questions please do not hesitate to give me a buzz on 0468 890 809 or
Will upload photos soon because of organising new beddings and furnitures for your new room.
$150 one off charge pickup from Airport.
If Your weekly rent require dinner and/or breakfast then I will provide to accomodate your needs.
Advertiser Tran
Listed 08 Apr 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Long term
Meals None
Pets No
Smoking No
Internet No
Airport Pickup No


Large room

Price $220 a week
  • Single
Bathroom Shared with hosts
Spacious room furnished in Hurstville only 5mins to Hurstville train station


Place Distance Time By

Hurstville Westfield

2 kms 6 mins Bus

University of Sydney

14 kms 30 mins Train

Blakehurst High School

1 kms 5 mins Walking

Contact by email