• Elsternwick, VIC

  • $270

Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Backyard
Backyard
Backyard
Backyard
Living room
Living room
Advertiser Maree
Listed 02 Mar 2019
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Any
Smoking No
Internet No
Close to trains to city, tram up Swanson St to Parkville, as well as buses. We are near a number of private schools and have easy access to RMIT, Melbourne Uni, and all city campuses, as well as Monash Caulfield campus. We have a large house in Elsternwick and our guest will have their own room with double bed, desk and drawers and small wardrobe. The main bathroom is next to their bedroom and they will have that to themselves most of the time. (We all have other bathrooms and en-suites we use). You will have the use of our front living room to yourself most of the time. It has tv/Foxtel and sofas etc. Feel free to invite friends for a chat or quiet evening.
You will have access to all facilities including WIFI, laundry and bbq.
We have 2 adult children. Lauren is mostly in NSW Studing at UNSW. Sam is doing an apprenticeship.
We will provide food for Breakfast (you can request special items if we can source them) and lunch (if you require something we don’t have we will try to get) but generally it’s make your own.
Dinner provided most nights but one night a week we do takeaways. Occasionally we go out for dinner and we will make arrangements with you.
We have 2 dogs and 2 cats. All friendly. Please note one of our dogs is an adopted greyhound, she is very gentle and lazy but occasionally runs around very fast in circles in the backyard, then goes to sleep for the rest of the day. :)

Bedrooms

Bedroom

Price $270 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with hosts
Bright room with desk wardrobe drawers and double bed

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

RMIT

9 kms 25 mins Train

Contact by email