• Mawson Lakes, SA

  • $260

Front of the house
Front of the house
Living
Living
Hallway
Hallway
Lounge
Lounge
Living
Living
Dining
Dining
Dining
Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
Downstairs washroom and toilet
Downstairs washroom and toilet
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Single Bedroom
Single Bedroom
Upstairs lounge space
Upstairs lounge space
Upstairs washroom, bath, and toilet
Upstairs washroom, bath, and toilet
Park across the house
Park across the house
Owners
Owners
Advertiser Paul
Listed 04 Oct 2018
Property Type House
Parking On street
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No
Friendly, caring and Loving supportive Family …

Our house is situated in Mawson Lakes, a quiet, safe suburb
Across the road from our house is a walking park and reserve complex (park) where you can jog, walk and just sit in the
park and enjoy nature.
It is a 5 minute walk to the bus stop, which could either take you to the centre of Mawson Lakes Shopping Centre or the
Train Station, which is only 3- 5 minutes away by bus or 15 minute walk.
Uni Sa in Mawson Lakes is 5 minutes drive.
We will help you establish yourself very easily.
A 10 minute walk to food outlets and supplies
I am Australian and my wife is a Filipina and she loves to cook.
There are 4 bedrooms upstairs (3 rooms are available), lounge, toilet, bathroom all separate.
First TWO bedroom has a double bed, while the third bedroom has a single bed. All rooms has desk and chair, desk lamp,
built in wardrobes with shelving and hanging rods for your clothes.
Each bedroom has also their own ducted air-condition & heating and a window.
We are a very clean and tidy household and looking for tidy and respectful students. We live a very relaxed lifestyle. The
beach is 25 minute drive by car. We love our plants and garden and grow our own vegetables.
Homestay fees:
$260 per week with breakfast,lunch and dinner. (includes electricity, water, bed linen, full kitchen and laundry facilities)
People get up at different times so it is a help-yourself breakfast, and dinner is a variety of asian and western dishes.
We don’t provide special diets, eg vegetarian, diabetic, etc.
$1,040 deposit payable on booking ( which is a 4 week bond.)
I’m happy to pick you up at the airport
We both have National current Police Clearance and A National Criminal history Check Clearance to host students, and a
Child-Related Employment Screening Clearance.
Please ask any questions you may have
We look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes,
Paul and Freda.

Bedrooms

Single Room

Price $260 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with guests
Double bed,table,chair and desk lamp.Double wardrobe with hanging rode,and shevling. Heating and cooling with a window.

Nearby

Place Distance Time By

University of South Australia- Mawson Lakes

3 kms 10 mins Car

Mawson Interchange

2 kms 5 mins Car

Contact by email