• Coburg North, VIC

  • $350

Hi there! My name is Maria and I have a one bedroom with a platform + storage double bed, double built in robe, chest of drawers + study desk. The house is 18 month newly built, ducted heating, evaporative cooling, infinity hot water system.
House in in the new estate in coburg North, close to transport, Woolworths supermarket, Pharmacy, gym and parks.
House has a nice outdoor with fake grass and outdoor entertainment.
I live with my 19 years old daughter and have a busy lifestyle.
I'am a woman of integrity, strong morals and values. I love to mingle with every race and moral values. I do not judge and on the contrary am compassionate and love everyone as I'am a Practising Christian " Catholic" try my best with God's help to follow His Commandments and be a mirror of them.
I'am a gifted cook and always prepare nutritious and various meals. Rice, potatoes and pasta are in our everyday diet with an addition of chicken, pork, beef and at least 2/3 times weekly there is fish and shellfish., vegetables and salads are a must in every weekly dinner. Therefore will treat my guest as my own flesh blood, and will be supportive to make you feel at home far away from home.
I'am a nurse and have a busy schedule but always make sure my house is not only a roof but " A home to feel safe, nurtured and loved"
Please feel free to contact me.

Many regards & blessings,

Maria Jose Vieira Beiramar
Advertiser Maria
Listed 24 Apr 2019
Property Type House
Parking Off street
Duration Long term
Smoking No
Internet No

Bedrooms

Spare bedroom Room/ Guests bedroom

Price $350 a week
Beds
  • Double
Bathroom Shared with hosts
Double bedroom with platform double bed - storage under bed - double wardrobe - side tables - desk - chest of drawers

Contact by email